play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
105a BIRMINGHAM STREET, STOURBRIDGE, WEST MIDLANDS, DY8 1JR
Telephone:
07958 459954 | 01384 378863

Customer reviews of Carwise Trade Centre Ltd

At Carwise Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carwise Trade Centre Ltd

Carwise Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car trade-in experience

    By Chetachukwu A on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well tailored customer service and I would strongly recommend to others who want to trade-in car


  • 5

    Great service and lovely car

    By Ruth P on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Toyota Yaris 05 plate 29 April for my son who is learning to drive. Found CarWise from a recommendation. The staff were friendly and efficient. I was offered a test drive for both me and my son. All my questions were answered and I had a look at the engine and checked the VIN. Extra checks through Experian came back clear. Car drives great. Ash went through paperwork. Full service history provided and MOT 1 March with no advisories. 3 months warranty offered. Ash taxed it for me too. Car was delivered promptly the next day as promised. Great service and would recommend.


  • 5

    Good Price and great condition.

    By Mahsa P on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    So far so good! Bought a Vauxhall Corsa 2013 CAT D from this dealer. Been driving the car for 2months now, got a fantastic deal + 12 Months warranty. The car is in great condition. definitely recommended. Thank you Car Wise.


  • 5

    Good car trader

    By Marion D on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Called me when there was other interest in the car I was viewing and was very helpful through the whole process. Even collected me from the railway station when I fetched the car. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Damian C on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful lads, very helpful and a good collection of cars , will definitely recommend to my family and friends. Thank you CarWise.


  • 5

    very helpful staff.

    By JILL W on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the response and helpful owner of Carwise. Consequently bought and part exchanged a vehicle with them - so far all good. Thanks Carwise.


  • 5

    Excellent quality of service by staff

    By Aadil S on 18 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and helpful in buying my first car. Ash made the buying process very simple and quick and also helped get my road tax set up. The car was in great condition and looked exactly how it was in the pictures. The car had full service history as advertised and ran great. I am very pleased with my experience and was well worth the long drive to the dealership. I would recommend carwise trade centre to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent car garage, highly recommended

    By Kirstie W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely men, really friendly and genuine. We took the car out for a spin and he gave me the option of driving it. He went through all the paperwork with me and made sure I understood the warranty. Clean office, well dressed men. Not at all pushy, gave me plenty of time to look around the car and waited till I was ready to go through the sale.


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience

    By STEPHANIE K on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, helpful and sermed honest. No rush, no pressure. Made a purchase, was happy with the deal. Would recommend this garage! Good range of cars nice people!


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Graham N on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good experience,even beat them down on price!.Only a cheap run around but turns out to be a quality buy.Recommended


‹ Prev Next ›